We're part of the University of Kentucky and Kentucky State University off-campus information network. Let us connect you to UKKSU and the world. We deliver information, education, and solutions. And we grow ideas into better communities, stronger local economies, and healthier lives. Contact us today and see how we can make a difference in your life.

Carter County

From left:  Alice Perry and Jeanne B Adkins, Staff Assistants, Myron Evans, CEA for Agriculture & Natural Resources, Whitney Dyer Morrow, CEA for Family & Consumer Sciences and Rebecca Konopka, CEA for 4-H/Youth Development